friend-makin-monday-for-post3

If you’ve taken part in FMM then you know the rules. If you’re new, please take a moment to answer this week’s question on your own blog then add your link in the comments section here at: http://www.alltheweigh.com so we can all see your FMM questions and answers. Please invite your blog readers to add their links here too so everyone has to opportunity to be seen. The idea is to connect with other awesome bloggers so take a moment to post your own FMM post and comment on a couple of other posts. Now it’s time for this week’s topic!

 

 

Friend Making Monday!

Food Questions

1. What did you eat for dinner last night?

I have fortunate to have a dear friends hubby make dinner for us all. It was the most amazing meatloaf I have ever had; accompanied by brussel sprouts & home-made mash potatoes.

2. If you could make one food calorie-free for the next year, What would you choose?

Mac N’ Cheese!! Yummers!

3. How often do you go to the grocery store?

Usually about 2x a week.

4. Do you make a list before buying groceries?

Not usually, but I should because I over-buy!!

5. List three things that can always be found in your kitchen.

Bottled H2O, greek yogurt & fresh veggies.

6. How often do you clean out your fridge?

I’d say about once a week.

7. Do you ever use a slow cooker?

I don’t very often; but I’d love to start with some of my blogger friends recipes.

8. How often do you try new recipes?

I’d say about 3-4 times a month.

9. What is the most delicious meal(s) you make?

Grilled Chicken w/ Green Chilis

10. Share at least one thing that is currently in your kitchen even though you don’t like it.

Regular mayo and Grey Poupon mustard.

Have a great week everyone!!

