Down n' Dirty Mud Run

I did it! We did it! Wow!! Just wow!! What an amazing day, but what a hard day. I had no idea it would be as challanging as it was, but Jack and I had a blast doing it!

What an adrenaline rush and push as we closed in on the finish line. I actually thought a few times, “Am I going to be able to finish this thing?” Gratefully, I did with a time of 1 hour & 15 minutes; Jack finishing with a whopping 59 min. & 04 seconds. Totally proud of my guy and so grateful for his support and encouragement in doing this mud run.

Not only did we challange ourselves physically, but were where there in support of “Operation Gratitude,” a non-profit helping our military men & women. It was a great day and a great opportunity to exercise our bodies, challange our minds and serve a great group of people who serve us!!

