Thanks to so many for your encouragment, love and support during these past few months. To say that they have been challenging would be an understatement… but that’s a LONG STORY for another time. Suffice it to say for now, the tendon tear ended up being a broken bone in the top of my foot. Thus floating around on its own course and pressing on a nerve which made it appear to be plantar fasciaitis. Oh well, who knew?!? 

Anyway, they say the new year brings new things… I’ve had enough of the trials and am looking forward to the upside of 2014! I’ve started a new way of eating. I’ve made some commitments (mostly to myself) and I am looking forward to my family moving ahead and making good strides towards our goals both individually and as a whole…

Wishing you all well in this new year! Look forward to being back soon with some important stuff to say!! ***Maybe… 

